Our Staff

Mike Wilson, CEO
mike@lathamsprings.com
Ty Dunlap, Operations Director
ty@lathamsprings.com
Janet Wilson, Office Administrator
janet@lathamsprings.com
Jeanette Urbanovsky, Financial Secretary
jeanette@lathamsprings.com
James Levings, Maintenance Director
james@lathamsprings.com
Cecil Rogers, Co-Food Service Director
cecil@lathamsprings.com
Frankie Levings, Co-Food Service Director
frankie@lathamsprings.com
Brad Nickle, Guest Services/Recreation Director
brad@lathamsprings.com
Reservations  
reservations@lathamsprings.com